APS HEALTHCARE
 
 
 

Meet Our Staff

Mary Adkins, service support facilitator
madkins@apshealthcare.com

Kayla Amos, care manager
kamos@apshealthcare.com

Delena Arthur, assessment coordinator
darthur@apshealthcare.com

Karen Boris, service support facilitator
kboris@apshealthcare.com

Jennifer Britton, executive director
jwbritton@apshealthcare.com

Janice Brown, administrative assistant
janice.brown@apshealthcare.com

Kevin Bruer, registration coordinator
kbruer@apshealthcare.com

Cindy Bunch, medical um coordinator
cindy.bunch@apshealthcare.com

Valerie Chapman, nurse
valerie.chapman@apshealthcare.com

Sarah Chicarelli, service support facilitator
sarah.chicarelli@apshealthcare.com

Tabitha Combs, service support facilitator
tcombs@apshealthcare.com

Harry Cook, administrative assistant
hcook@apshealthcare.com

Sharla Craig, nurse
scraig@apshealthcare.com

Kathy Davidson, assessment coordinator
kdavidson@apshealthcare.com

Melissa Deutsch, service support facilitator
mdeutsch@apshealthcare.com

Caroline Duckworth, director social necessity program
cgduckworth@apshealthcare.com

Jennifer Eva, lead service support facilitator
jeva@apshealthcare.com

Willa Farley, care manager
willa.farley@apshealthcare.com

James Ferguson II, data analyst
jferguson@apshealthcare.com

Angie Ferrari, consumer/community affairs director
afferrari@apshealthcare.com

Jamie Fink, data analyst
jfink@apshealthcare.com

Lindsay Fitzpatrick, service support facilitator
lindsay.fitzpatrick@apshealthcare.com

Melissa Forbes, service support facilitator
mchrist@apshealthcare.com

Christy Gallaher, trainer/consultant 
cgallaher@apshealthcare.com

April Goebel, lead provider educator
agoebel@apshealthcare.com

Nancy Graham, trainer/consultant
nancy.graham@apshealthcare.com

Terrance Hamm, trainer/consultant 
thamm@apshealthcare.com

Teresa Hardesty, medical office manager
teresa.hardesty@apshealthcare.com

Stephanie Harper, family support educator
sharper@apshealthcare.com

Harmon Harris, eligibility specialist
harmon.harris@apshealthcare.com

Jackie Harris, eligibility specialist
jharris@apshealthcare.com

Catherine Hayes, quality improvement coordinator
cahayes@apshealthcare.com

Nicole Holliday, administrative assistant
nholliday@apshealthcare.com

Kenneth Hudnall, provider educator
khudnall@apshealthcare.com

Arlene Hudson, care manager
ahudson@apshealthcare.com

Heather Huffman, nurse 
hhuffman@apshealthcare.com

Renee Hull, nurse
janice.hull@apshealthcare.com

Melodee Hursey, provider educator 
mhursey@apshealthcare.com

Rebecca Jamnick, information integration director
rajamnick@apshealthcare.com

Thea Johnson, trainer/consultant
tjohnson@apshealthcare.com

Craig Kelley, registration coordinator
craig.kelley@apshealthcare.com

Katherine Kingry, administrative assistant
katherine.kingry@apshealthcare.com

Beau Lawless, data analyst
jlawless@apshealthcare.com

Melissa Lazear, care manager
mlazear@apshealthcare.com

Jennifer Logan, assessment coordinator
jlogan@apshealthcare.com

Michael Lowe, service support facilitator
mlowe@apshealthcare.com

Peggy Madore, care manager
pmmadore@apshealthcare.com

Samantha Mann, psychologist 
smann@apshealthcare.com

Carrie Mansfield, assessment coordinator
cmansfield@apshealthcare.com

Lori McGurty, director of waiver programs
lmcgurty@apshealthcare.com

Sam R. Miller, service support facilitator
srmiller@apshealthcare.com

Amber Murphy, office manager
amurphy@apshealthcare.com

Nora Oscanyan, provider educator
ndillard@apshealthcare.com

Alicia (Lisa) Perry, eligibility specialist
aperry@apshealthcare.com

Marsha Perry, administrative assistant
mdperry@apshealthcare.com

Amber Powell, provider educator 
apowell@apshealthcare.com

Van Pratt, care manager 
vpratt@apshealthcare.com

Emily Proctor, clinical team leader
ebproctor@apshealthcare.com

Barbara Recknagel, tbi waiver program manager 
brecknagel@apshealthcare.com

Lisa Richards, trainer/consultant
lmrichards@apshealthcare.com

Joyce Romeo, care manager
jromeo@apshealthcare.com

Josh Ruppert, provider educator
jruppert@apshealthcare.com

Kay Schell, assessment coordinator 
kschell@apshealthcare.com

Kristi Schwartz, service support facilitator
kmiles-schwartz@apshealthcare.com

Tami Shamblin, lead staff, aged and disabled waiver program
tlshamblin@apshealthcare.com

Sarah Shapero, care manager
sarah.shapero@apshealthcare.com

Amy Shriver, assessment coordinator
ashriver@apshealthcare.com

Helen Snyder, associate director
hcsnyder@apshealthcare.com

Jennifer Spangler, trainer/consultant  
jspangler@apshealthcare.com

Susan Starkey, trainer/consultant
slstarkey@apshealthcare.com

Beth Steinberg-Hudnall, care manager
bsteinberg- hudnall@apshealthcare.com

Tara Stevens, trainer/consultant
tstevens@apshealthcare.com

Gene Surber, trainer/consultant
resurber@apshealthcare.com

Diab Thomas, technical liaison
ddthomas@apshealthcare.com

Jeremy Thomas, service support facilitator
jethomas@apshealthcare.com

Johnnia Tucker-Cantley, administrative assistant 
jtucker-cantley@apshealthcarecom

Beverly Turpin, administrative assistant
bspeece@apshealthcare.com

Cindy Wanamaker, trainer/consultant
cindy.wanamaker@apshealthcare.com

Lisa Wilson, service support facilitator
lwilson@apshealthcare.com

Erica Workman, provider educator
eworkman@apshealthcare.com

Please use the following to contact us

Address

Phone numbers

100 Capitol Street
Suite 600
Charleston, WV
25301

Main phone number
304-343-9663
800-461-0655
304-720-6247 (admin fax)

 

Behavioral Health
304-346-6732
800-378-0284
866-473-2354 (efax)

Social Necessity
304-380-0616
800-461-9371
866-473-2354 (efax)

Medical
800-346-8272
866-209-9632 (efax)

I/DD and Aged & Disabled Waivers
304-380-0617
866-385-8920
866-521-6882 (efax)

TBI Waiver
866-385-8920
866-607-9903 (efax)

SEPERATION
© 2012 APS Healthcare